BOARD

 
Cezary Głuchowski
President of the Board

phone.: +48 63 249 68 54
cell:+48 694 450 425
cezary.gluchowski@konimpex.com.pl
Justyna Kaźmierczak
Member of the Board

phone.: +48 63 249 77 34
cell.:+48 694 450 342
justyna.kazmierczak@konimpex.com.pl
   

SALES AGENTS

Katarzyna Król (Kozłowska)
General Trade Manager

phone:: +48 63 249 77 70
cell:+48 694 450 392
katarzyna.kozlowska@konimpex.com.pl
       
Tomasz Herman
Sales manager
(Germany, Benelux, Austria)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 34
cell:+48 694 450 464
tomasz.herman@konimpex.com.pl
Karolina Rejniak 
Sales manager
(tire and candle markets)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 71
cell:+48 694 450 348
karolina.rejniak@konimpex.com.pl
Agnieszka Kwarcińska
Sales manager
(Titanium dioxide)

phone::  +48 63 249 78 09
cell:+48 694 450 688
agnieszka.kwarcinska@konimpex.com.pl
Dariusz Balkowski
Sales manager
(Eastern Europe)

phone:: +48 63 249 78 27
cell:+48 694 450 692
dariusz.balkowski@konimpex.com.pl
Wojciech Wieliński
Sales manager
(feed industry)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 49
cell:+48 694 450 620
wojciech.wielinski@konimpex.com.pl
   
Klaudia Jałoszyńska
Sales specialist

phone::  +48 63 249 68 19
kom: +48 694 450 349
klaudia.jaloszynska@konimpex.com.pl
Kamil Płotalski
Sales specialist
(Poland)

phone::  +48 63 249 77 27
kom: +48 694 450 621
kamil.plotalski@konimpex.com.pl
   

LOGISICS

 
Anna Biernat
Logistics executive
(marine transportation)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 60
cell:+48 694 450 622
anna.biernat@konimpex.com.pl
       
Adam Ogórek
Senior Logistics specialist
(international transportation)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 68
cell:+48 694 450 612
adam.ogorek@konimpex.com.pl
Karolina Szymańska
Logistics specialist
(international transportation)

phone:: +48 63 249 68 37 
cell:+48 694 450 459
karolina.szymanska@konimpex.com.pl
  Krzysztof Walczak
Logistics referent
(domestic transport)

phone::  +48 63 249 68 20
cell:+48 694 450 686
krzysztof.walczak@konimpex.com.pl

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

 
Anna Karczewska
Financial and administrative specialist

phone:: +48 63 249 77 22
cell:+48 694 450 701
anna.karczewska@konimpex.com.pl
Nicole Kostańska
Administrative specialist

phone:: +48 63 249 68 74
cell:+48 694 450 697
nicole.kostanska@konimpex.com.pl
Anna Drzewiecka 
Legal counsel

phone:: +48 63 249 77 24
cell:+48 694 450 428
anna.drzewiecka@konimpex.com.pl
GROUP KONIMPEXKonimpex Fermintrade Merinvest Sine Konimpex Invest